Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Steven L. for Larry Cox

Mc Ewen, TN
I feel like Mr. Cox has our best interest in mind. He has always been there for us and has always pull throught. Don't know if I could trust anyone else with my mortgage needs. Thank you Larry.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline D. for Larry Cox

Memphis, TN
I enjoyed working with Larry. He was very quick to get everything going for my loan. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Very easy to refi- thank you!! Jackie

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie D. for Larry Cox

White Bluff, TN
Larry reached out to me concerning the refinance of my home loan. The process was very simple and fast. He has been great to work with when I bought my home and the refinance.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Larry Cox

Columbia, TN
Mr Larry is very professional and will help you any way possible. He stayed in contact with me from start to finish. I will recommend him to all my friends. Thank you Mr Larry

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Keith E. for Larry Cox

Mount Juliet, TN
Had the pleasure of dealing with Larry on my first home finance. He was very easy to work with, was fast and very fair. When I decided to refinance, my choice was easy to go back to Larry for help. He is very good at what he does and I hope to do business with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Larry Cox

Culleoka, TN
Larry was wonderful to work with! He was quick to respond to any question and really helped us through the process. I felt very comfortable knowing he was there to help.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Larry Cox

Fairview, TN
Larry offered great advice and knowledge through-out my loan process. He kept me updated to each step along the way without me having to ask for it which made me feel comfortable in knowing my loan was not sitting on the back burner somewhere. Any question I had was always met with a quick response time.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lance J. for Larry Cox

Franklin, TN
Larry and his team kept me informed about what was going on throughout the entire loan process. I will definitely be referring all of my friends to use him.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by David L. for Larry Cox

Stewart, TN
Larry is VERY PATIENT. He made the process like easier than buying a car. I will always use him to handle all my home purchases and my family. Just hope he’s still able to do the rest of my kids. He already has done one of my sons. He is honest. That’s what you don’t see anymore. Thanks

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Aniese M. for Larry Cox

Stewart, TN
.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Larry Cox

Cornersville, TN
Our questions were answered in a timely manner

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Miranda W. for Larry Cox

Brentwood, TN
Working with Larry has been an absolute pleasure! He took a process that can be daunting and made it so seamless. He answered every question with patience and understanding. I would HIGHLY recommend using Larry for any mortgage needs. I am grateful to have found a person that I will use long term. I can't say enough positive things about Larry.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by William D. for Larry Cox

Franklin, TN
Larry Cox went above and beyond for me at every step of this process. His level of communication is second to none. I have, and will continue to refer my friends and family to Larry.

4.8 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Evan A. for Larry Cox

Nashville, TN
Easy to communicate via email, text and phone. Always a pleasure to work with both for my home mortgage and refi. And no spam! Thanks Larry!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Angela S. for Larry Cox

Spring Hill, TN
Larry was not only very educated on my particular needs, but also a very personable partner through the entire process.

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lance E. for Larry Cox

Spring Hill, TN
Larry is very professional and personable. He was always quick to answer any question we had. He works hard to ensure the loan process is successful. We highly recommend Larry for your loan needs.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jaime M. for Larry Cox

Mc Ewen, TN
Larry was always very quick to respond to even the most crazy questions I had and he was honest and up front with me. He gave great advice on different options I had and was willing to not argue with me when I made up my own mind. He was kind and funny and even helped me out when it wasn't his problem to handle.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory H. for Larry Cox

Spring Hill, TN
Larry made obtaining our mortgage easy and seamless. He is an absolute professional when working with people and seems that he truly cared about us on a personal level. We will certainly recommend him to anyone needing a lender.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra L. for Larry Cox

Spring Hill, TN
Larry is an excellent communicator and responds very quickly to any question. Highly recommend Larry to anyone that is looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Melisa T. for Larry Cox

Erin, TN
He was knowledgeable and kept me informed each step of the way

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alyson L. for Larry Cox

Mc Ewen, TN
Larry was a very very nice guy if we had a question he would answer If we didn’t know something he would tell us he is very outstanding Larry, was very respectful to me and my husband, and I would refer him to anyone that needs help

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Larry Cox

Mc Ewen, TN
First time home owner here Larry was a great man to work with in our new adventure of owning our first home. Larry was very knowledgeable in answering every question we had and gave great advice as we went though the home buying experience. Thanks Larry!!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Gerdina F. for Larry Cox

White Bluff, TN
Larry Cox was amazing all the way through! He made the whole experience smooth and easy as possible. Very helpful and always available when I had questions. Could not have done it without him.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Terry L. for Larry Cox

White Bluff, TN
Larry made you feel more like a friend than a client and took time to explain the process

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Larry Cox

Greenbrier, TN
Larry Cox is my go-to lender! I use him for my personal finamending needs, and I refer all of my clients to him. He and his team are responsive, efficient, smart, prepared, and very knowledgeable. They work hard and always exceed my and my clients' expectations!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top